Williamson Music's New Songbooks

“Omigod You Guys!” Williamson Music announces the release of two new songbooks.

Legally Blonde – The Musical
14 songs from Laurence O'Keefe and Nell Benjamin’s Broadway musical based on the hit film about sorority girl turned Harvard law student Elle Woods.  Featuring: “Bend and Snap,” “Legally Blonde,” “Omigod You Guys,” “What You Want” and more. 
Click here to purchase the songbook at Hal Leonard Online. 

The Sheldon Harnick Songbook
33 songs from the legendary lyricist who wrote some of the most beloved songs of our generation, from shows such as A Wonderful Life The Fiddler on the Roof, She Loves Me, Tenderloin, The Umbrellas of Cherbourg and more. This deluxe collection contains: “Christmas Gifts,” “If I Were a Rich Man,” “Matchmaker,” “She Loves Me,”  “Sunrise, Sunset” and more; plus an introduction by Harnick himself, a biography, his poem “On Working in the Theatre,” an original draft of the lyrics for “Sunrise, Sunset,” and nine pages of photos! 
Click here to purchase The Sheldon Harnick Songbook at Hal Leonard Online.

Leave a comment
You must log in before you can post comments. You can login here.